JSRA Committee

Graham Leech - Chairman          chairman@jsra.co.uk

Matt Aitken - Health & Safety Officer          safety@jsra.co.uk

Sophie Ironman - Treasurer          treasurer@jsra.co.uk

Caroline Brealey - Race Secretary          info@jsra.co.uk

Graham Leech - Rider Liaison/Website          tech@jsra.co.uk

David Wootton - Race Director/Venue Organiser          racedirector@jsra.co.uk   events@jsra.co.uk

Steve Bushell - International Ambassador          sponsors@jsra.co.uk

Tim Plumpton - Media & Event Commentator          media@jsra.co.uk   commentator@jsra.co.uk

Lisa Gilbert - Social Media          social.media@jsra.co.uk

Dave Herridge & Mark Curtis - Freestyle Representatives         freestyle@jsra.co.uk